African American Chamber of Commerce of Central Florida

 2020 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Bruce Mount, Jr. – Chair The Leach Firm

Ron Nesbitt – Chair Elect McCoy Federal Credit Union

Hope Newsome – First Vice Chair Virtus LLP

Tajuan Mills – Vice Chair BB&T/SunTrust Now Truist

Dr. RoSusan D. Bartee – Secretary University of Central Florida

Barrington Booth- Treasurer Fairwinds Credit Union

Leticia Adams-Immediate Past Chair Walt Disney Park and Resorts

Tanisha Nunn Gary- President AACCCF

Derek Bruce- General Counsel Gunster Law Firm

Board of Directors 

Florida Rep. Kamia Brown – Florida Legislature

Rodney Carter – Carter Health

Janeiro Coulter – City of Orlando

Nicole Fisher – JP Morgan Chase

Kenzie Lopeman – NASCAR

Kenneth Hughes – KBI Staffing

Brandon Lee – Lee Wesley Group

Skinner Louis – Louis Law Firm

Tony McGee – HNM Global Logistics

Pastor Derrick McRae – The Experience Christian Center

Simmon Reed – Travel + Leisure

LaZondra Randolph Esq, – LCR Legal

Monica Riley – C &M Inc, dba AAMCO Transmissions and Complete Car Care

Paul Shelton – Warwick Shore Advisors

Candice Simmons – Wells Fargo

Drew Starke – The Brakes Group, LLC

Latisha Thompson – OUC

Xiomara Wiley – Universal Studios

Justin Williams – Grand Bohemian

Keshia Woodie – Orlando Magic

Michael Young – ACY Contractors, LLC